Accounting Department

Taybi Saadaoui
Human Resources
taybi.saadaoui@eursc.eu

Annette Kleyensteuber-Pracht
Head Accountant/Accounting Officer
anette.kleyensteuber@eursc.eu

Andrea Parnet
Accounting/Procurements
andrea.parnet@eursc.eu

Patrick Poggendorff
Accounting
patrick.poggendorff@eursc.eu

Georg Burggraf
Accounting
georg.burggraf@eursc.eu

Elisabetta Sacchini
Accounting
elisabetta.sacchini@eursc.eu

Maria Toldiné
Accounting
maria.toldine@eursc.eu

Andromachi Kokkinou
Accounting/Human Resources
andromachi.kokkinou@eursc.eu