Management

Ferdinand Patscheider
Director
ferdinand.patscheider@eursc.eu

Minna Laatu
Deputy Director Secondary School
minna.laatu@eursc.eu

Kyriaki Chatzivassiliadou
Assistant to the Deputy Director Secondary School
Kyriakoula.Chatzivassiliadou@eursc.eu

 

Anastazija Avsec
Deputy Director Nursery & Primary School
anastazija.avsec@eursc.eu

Una Clancy
Assistant to the Deputy Director Primary School
una.clancy@eursc.eu

 

Marion Kazda
Deputy Director Administration & Finance
marion.kazda@eursc.eu

 

Martina von Janowski
Executive Secretary
martina.von-janowski@eursc.eu